Working Out.

18 06 2012
I just got back from the gym. An I have decided that starting today I am increasing my workout. I am going to start out with two different cardio totally together up too an hour or more, which got me to burn close to 600 calories and that was just today! Then increasing my reps on the weight resistances. I have 3 more days (going to the gym now 4 days a week instand of 3) and I am going to change it up everytime. Just got to watch what I eat even more now.

I will get into that small red dress by my birthday if it kills me!  But damn I am feeling good! So proud of myself… 🙂

 
I am going to work my way up to running on the treadmill. I don’t know if I can get to that point by my birthday, but I am going to try. Which means I have about 2 months to reach that point.  Can I do it? Well,  I am going to push myself. I am hoping to have more than just my mom and two best friends to push me. Cause I tell my friends all the time, dont let me eat this or that, no matter how much I bitch. It’s kinda works. But it’s hard to do it when your friends are emotionals eaters like I am. So, I just have to have a stronger will to keep away from some foods at work, cause things there are so fating and delicious, but I am on a kick ass, move out of my way kind of mood! I think it would be more rewarding if I just do it on my own. Then again, sometimes you just need that extra push.
 
I am looking for more crazy work outs to get more of that burn and to lose more weight. I am not huge or anything, but I do still have a belly. Which tells me I still have about 3 inches to go, which rounds out to about 15 more pounds! I am guessing here, so if there is anyone out there that can give me pointers on how to kick this more into gear, please do share!
 
Crap… I have my music pumping right now, so I am off to dance my ass off for a bit here in my room! No shame in it… hell its cardio!! lol
 
-A 
Actions

Information

2 responses

23 06 2012
Regina Battaglini

I like this website it’s a master piece! Glad I discovered this on google.

23 06 2012
fadedkitty81

Wow. Thank you Regina! I am glad you like it and thank you for subscribing. 🙂 If you wish to follow me some more you can. If you have an iphone (or a phone that gets apps) you can follow me on instagram username CuriousAngel81 and you can also follow me on Twitter, user CuriousSpirit. THANKS AGAIN!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

