Wow. Been awhile, eh?

26 10 2013

I am so sorry for the lack of updates. So many things has happened. I am single, but we are working on getting back together. I am struggling with money. Work is stressful like usual. I just been all over the place, mentally anyway.  Mainly, struggling with income. After bills, I have a few dollars left. Its sad really. I can’t get another job, cause of the unpredictable schedule of my current job. Which got me thinking, about how to try to earn money on the side even if its just a hundred bucks and I went online and I found a way to be a affiliate with  CafePress.com (you can click the link below). It’s pretty simple. You get 15% commission on any sales the person made by clicking your banner. Easy right? Well, I am going to give it a shot, what do I have to lose?  If you are interested in doing this too, just visit the link below and click the link “sell”. It will walk you through it, just make sure you read the fine print. Anyway, I will be back soon. Promise.

I am just to tired to think right. Talk to you all soon. 🙂

-A

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

